A great weekend


Wow it’s been one of the best weekends I’ve had in a while.  No wait last weekend was just as fun too, must just be the right company!  So anyway this is going to be a short one.  It sucks that the Patriots won, though I am not a Bronco’s fan I would have loved to see them win over Brady and the same old freaking team as always.  I so hope that the Super Bowl is not one that has the Packers against the Pats, it would suck and I wouldn’t even watch it.

That’s my opinion and I know there are a ton of people out there who love both of those teams.  Nothing against anyone, it’s just not the Super Bowl I would like to see.  It would be nice to see 2 new teams in the hunt for the freaking title!

Alright that’s it!

Leave a Reply

