Just one of those days


So it was a day where I got to ride the bus over to the other side of Tampa and visit my doctor.  Talk about fun!  No not really besides the guy who was complaining to himself, I fell asleep and almost missed my stops two different times.  I got off the bus too early and had to walk several blocks to get to my next stop, and well it was freaking crowded.

Besides that the bus ride could be considered one of pure necessity, nothing but that.  If I could have I would have skipped the appointment, however, I knew that was not an option.  Seriously considering doing the ALL Natural thing from now on so I never have to go back again though.

Nothing is ever fun if you really don’t want to do it in the first place, there are a lot of people out there who can attest to this.  Whether in their case it be a doctors appointment or something else, it is never nice to feel the pressure of doing the things we just don’t want to do.  But again with life there are times when we just have to buckle down and Just Do IT.

Yeah that’s about as philosophical I will get today because I don’t feel like it.  For the rest of the night I have no clue what is going on but I do know one thing for sure, I doubt it will be anything to do with a bus and riding it in Tampa.

Leave a Reply

