Joining in on all the frenzy


I really don’t know how much I like all the different social networking sites there are out there.  It seems like every time you turn around there is a new one to join.  Well you have to join if you want to network, and if like me you are a freelance writer, well you have to market and get your name out there.

So today has seemed like a joining frenzy for me.  Not only do I have my older accounts on Facebook, Twitter and Four square, but I now have many others on top of those.  Will I remember where I’ve joined today?  Hell most likely not, I’ve tried to mark them all as a bookmark, but sometimes I just forget.

Hopefully this frenzy of joining all of these various networks will pay off in the long run, but only time will tell.  I don’t even know if I’ve hit all of the ones I need to join or not.  Oh yeah I’m on linkedin, mashable, review me, and who remembers what the hell else right now!!!

If anyone can think of a good suggestion of another place I may want to join let me know please 🙂

Leave a Reply

