HAHA!


Alright hate to gloat in their loss, but so happy the Packers got it from the Chiefs today.  now I would love for Detroit to win as well, but I’ll have to wait and see.  It’s been a very uneventful day, well at least this afternoon.  The morning was one freaking fantastic one.

Went sort of like this:  Spent time with a special person, had breakfast that was simply amazing, and just got to be around great friends.  How can a weekend day get any better than that?!!

In a nutshell my morning was much like I would like each and every day to be.  Right now I’m deciding whether a nap would be a good idea or not.  Really think it’s something that may be needed, but I’ve been trying to not take naps near as much.  Just feel a bit worn out today, don’t know I thought I slept really good yesterday, but not 100 percent positive.  Might have to just take a short one to recharge and then walk to the store for our needs.

Really today is a bit of a boring post in the long run I don’t have a whole lot to say.  Looking for all of my other work that is somewhere in between my computer and files I’ve kept online, just wish I could find them all someday soon!

Hope it’s a restful day with what is left of Sunday!

Leave a Reply

