Back on the desktop


Woo hoo, I am now back on my desktop. Love the laptop, but really like working on my other computer, This One, better.  Keyboard is one I am used too, and it’s just a lot easier to type quicker, not that I was slow on the other computer though. 

Get ready for the book that hopefully will be the next hit, government conspiracy, groups of people battling each other, and perhaps a few facts in their that could be real!

Working Title is still America: Wych not sure if I will stay with that once I’ve done the next draft or not.  Could even be a possible blueprint or redprint as my boy says to a new world, a revolution that needs to happen, or maybe it’s just fiction.  The reader will be the one to decide!

Leave a Reply

