Story is going great


Have you ever been in the midst of doing something you love, and it just seems to flow?  Well that is how it is going right now with my writing, I love it too.  I would like to take this opportunity to thank the person who this is all owed to though, because this is not all me, Thank you God.  He has given me a skill to be creative and to write about it.  I love using this skill and feel that everyday I sit down and write I am celebrating this gift and skill he has given to me.

Without him I would be stuck sitting in front of a blank screen with little to no words coming out of my mind.  It’s such a great feeling to be able to write with this feeling of heck I don’t even know how to really explain it.  But if you have been here before you will know exactly what I am talking about, it’s the flow of just having words and thoughts and ideas come to your mind, they may not make much sense at first, but eventually they will all come together and become a great thing.

I don’t like to preach much and rarely do, but it is something that many people already know about, that is giving your life over to God once and for all.  Give it a try and than go back and do what you love to do and see just how much different your projects will work out, it will be amazing!!

4 Comments

  1. Jane Tunson said,

    November 22, 2011 at 9:58 am

    very good put up, i certainly love this web site, carry on it

  2. gift said,

    November 28, 2011 at 10:07 am

    The core of your writing whilst sounding agreeable at first, did not sit very well with me after some time. Someplace within the sentences you actually managed to make me a believer but just for a short while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your jumps in logic and one might do well to fill in all those breaks. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I will surely be amazed.

  3. gift said,

    November 28, 2011 at 10:24 am

    fairly stimulating. Nonetheless, I beg your pardon, because I do not give credence to your whole plan, all be it radical none the less. It looks to me that your opinions are generally not completely justified and in actuality you are generally yourself not really fully certain of your assertion. In any event I did appreciate reading it.


Leave a Reply

