Ah 50K!


So I was bound and determined to get to 50,000 words as quickly as possible, but still have a good story.  Yesterday I sat down with around 8,000 words to go, by the end of the night, in between goofing around outside, and sitting down, I had made it to my goal.  Now I will continue to add to the story, which is still going great, and see how many words I will have by the end of the month!

I have found that this has not been near as hard as I felt it would be, though a few of the days I did not write near as much, my average was a bit over 3,000 words a day.  But I was lucky, because the story and ideas were actually flowing really great, I mean almost as if on automatic overdrive!

Looking forward to paying a bit more attention to football this coming weekend.  I know Detroit got messed up by the Bears this last weekend, but that’s okay, they still are doing great.   Unfortunately Green Bay is still undefeated so I am still losing a beat with a friend about them losing at least one game this year.

 

2 Comments

  1. Workouts said,

    November 24, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I wonder if some of this content could have been plagiarized, it’s all over the internet and various peoples websites, unless you’re the original publisher?.

    • ctanner1966 said,

      November 30, 2011 at 6:40 pm

      I always write my own things, some of the ideas may be in other locations, but not the exact words. I will not and do no plagiarize anyone else’s work.


Leave a Reply

