Updated Status


Working on the NanoWriMo and it’s going great!!!  Have a bit over 13,000 words right now, and it’s still flowing out of my mind.  Minute by Minute, almost every second of the day is filled with an idea for it.  I can’t tell you how many times I’ve sat down and written on paper more ideas for the story.  Not always have I implemented this writing into the novel, well not as of yet.  But I have to get it down so that later on I will remember it.  funny thing is that normally I will just automatically type it, and not even have to look at the paper I had jotted tons of ideas on earlier in the day.

At this rate I should surpass the 50K goal easily, however, I know that words and thoughts will get a bit tougher sooner or later.  But right now it’s just that connection, like God is feeding me the story, section by section, word by word.

3 Comments

  1. Ariel Aegeon said,

    November 24, 2011 at 5:30 am

    Good web site, unwell need to bookmark this one.

  2. Jim Burman said,

    November 24, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    Cool story, bro

  3. November 27, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    I’d should test with you here. Which isn’t one thing I normally do! I take pleasure in reading a submit that will make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!


Leave a Reply

