Need more work!


Well it seems like I need to find at least one other customer to do articles for. I have the bingo, but the other one’s are lacking highly on the amount of work they are offering. Too many people taking a bit of the pie each mintue, and from all over the world. Makes it a bit harder for someone to make it from home. So if anyone knows of anyone who needs sports, dating, relationships, or many other topics of articles, let me know.

On the other side of the coin, I have been left alone a bit better today, though I got a late start of working. That is a plus, and maybe something that will help me out on my own writing.
Kids, I love my kid, just wanted to add it in there. He really is a good boy!

Leave a Reply

